Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Staff Roster

 

Administration Title Phone (276) Email
Monty Salyer Executive Director 395-8308 msalyer@wcrha.org
Zachary Bowen Finance Director 395-8304 zbowen@wcrha.org
Loretta Evans Executive Secretary 395-8302 levans@wcrha.org
Heather Fultz Secretary/Receptionist 395-8300 hfultz@wcrha.org

Management
     
Robin Branham S8 Coordinator 395-8301 rbranham@wcrha.org
Myers Fox, Jr Housing Inspector 395-8303 mfox@wcrha.org
Brandie Smith            Housing Manager 395-6104 bsmith@wcrha.org
Rita McConnell S8 Coordinator/AP Clerk 395-8307 rmcconnell@wcrha.org
Cindi Smoot Housing Manager  395-8305 csmoot@wcrha.org
Danyl Hollyfield Tenant Accts Manager   dhollyfield@wcrha.org
       
Maintenance      
Richard Ervin Maintenance Mechanic    
Daniel Bowen Maintenance Mechanic    
Steven Sutherland Maintenance Mechanic    
Linda Karns Custodian    
Adrienne Christian Custodian    
Glen Sensabaugh Maintenance Mechanic    

 

__________________________________________________________

PO Box 630
107 Litchfield Street NW
Coeburn, Virginia 24230

Phone (276) 395-6104  -  Fax: (276) 395-5874