Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Staff Roster

Administration Phone (276) Email
Monty Salyer Executive Director 395-8308 msalyer@wcrha.org
Jack Mooney Director of Programs 395-8306 jmooney@wcrha.org
Zachary Bowen Finance Director 395-8304 zbowen@wcrha.org
Loretta Evans Executive Secretary 395-8302 levans@wcrha.org
Cindi Smoot Secretary/Receptionist 395-8300 csmoot@wcrha.org

Management



Robin Branham S8 Coordinator 395-8301 rbranham@wcrha.org
Myers Fox, Jr Housing Inspector 395-8303 mfox@wcrha.org
Brandie Smith            Housing Manager 395-6104 bsmith@wcrha.org
Rita McConnell S8 Coordinator/AP Clerk 395-8307 rmcconnell@wcrha.org
P.J. Meade  Housing Manager  395-8305 pmeade@wcrha.org
       
Maintenance
Richard Ervin Maintenance Mechanic
Daniel Bowen Maintenance Mechanic    
Judy Fogarty Custodian
David Gibson Maintenance Mechanic
Linda Karns Custodian
Adrienne Christian Custodian
Glen Sensabaugh Maintenance Mechanic

 

__________________________________________________________

PO Box 630
107 Litchfield Street NW
Coeburn, Virginia 24230

Phone (276) 395-6104  -  Fax: (276) 395-5874